Reviews

Author: chj,vHS,F

Over all I was pleased with this dress

  • Review Add on: 10/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

Over all I was pleased with this dress.I was still overall pleased with the dress. I've received many compliments about the dress and I didn't have to have a shaper it fit almost perfectly.

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981781sd4.jpg

Author: Kindle Customer

Perfect for my nightmare wedding

  • Review Add on: 09/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

I LOVED LOVED LOVED MY DRESS!!!! So beautiful I loved the way it fit. So many compliments thank you for this dress you guys did beautiful

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981830sd4.jpg

Author: diana alle

Kiandra' Senior Prom

  • Review Add on: 06/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

I ordered the dress a little too big but it looks just like the photo and at a great price!!!!!

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981475sd4.jpg
  • as11578981482sd4.jpg

Author: Lonergan

Nice fit❤❤❤❤

  • Review Add on: 05/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

This dress was a hit.......

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981589sd4.jpg

Author: Nancy Butler

The dress came in a plastic bag!

  • Review Add on: 29/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

The dress fit me really big but I had the dress altered, They did a great job! Had the dress dry cleaned bef and after the wedding... the dress is flawless! It rained on my wedding day so u can just imagen the bottom! It was covered in everything!! Everyone loved my dress!! I pictured this dress in my head and I’m so glad I decided to order it online even tho everyone tried to convince me not to lol as being a plus size girl I had such a hard time looking for what I wanted locally!! The veil was pursed online as well but not on amazon!! They fit perfectly together!! I loved my dress!! ❤️ Everyone said it was diffrent and beautiful!!

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981667sd4.jpg
  • as11578981671sd4.jpg

Author: Newlywed

Perfect!!

  • Review Add on: 29/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

My wedding dress

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981629sd4.jpg

Author: Qfenae

I LOVE IT

  • Review Add on: 16/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

My dress is EVERYTHING! I LOVE IT! I got mine customer made with a longer bottom! She did a great job on it! Thanks friend! I’ll post pics when I wear it!
------

UPDATE: I wore my dress yesterday and I absolutely loved it! I received so many compliments on it. Their customer service is so awesome. I will be shopping with them again!

    Attachment Images

  • as11576473891sd4.jpg

Author: Tomekia W.

I loved it!!

  • Review Add on: 06/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

We loved it!! So beautiful, nicely made. A little big but was able to pin it along both sides. Shipping was really fast and communication was awesome!! Thanks so much!

    Attachment Images

  • as11575597173sd4.jpg

Author: Niani702

Dressed & impressed

  • Review Add on: 25/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

The dress was for my sister’s wedding. I was prepared to make alternations because of the other reviews I had read: length, sleeves, and waist. Also it shed some of the sequins. However, it did not take away from the beauty of the dress. I received so many compliments. I’m so glad I went with this dress; and Honey Qiao worked closely with me to meet my needs. Thank you, so glad I went with this dress!!

    Attachment Images

  • as11574658890sd4.jpg

Author: tasha ellis

The dress fit great

  • Review Add on: 24/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

It looked absolutly stunning all the ladys said it is absolutly beautiful

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981542sd4.jpg
Showing 1 to 10 of 11134 (1114 Pages)