Reviews

Author: Sarah

Amazing dress! Definitely photoshoot worthy

  • Review Add on: 20/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

Omygosh this dress was so beautiful for my engagement shoot! One thing to keep in mind is if you dont keep your shoulders back the front gapes open a little so I would suggest wearing pasties underneath. Otherwise I am so happy with my purchase! One of my friends is buying the same one.

    Attachment Images

  • as11571573615sd4.jpg
  • as11571573658sd4.jpg

Author: Cas

Beautiful well constructed dress

  • Review Add on: 18/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

I bought this for a masquerade ball and it was perfect! The construction is very solid, it looked beautiful all night and I got lots of compliments. The waist band has zero stretch, fortunately the size I ordered fit me perfectly, but it’s something to consider. I’m 40-33-40 and ordered a 14.

    Attachment Images

  • 71G3QsuRqdL1571376948.jpg

Author: emila

  • Review Add on: 03/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

Love this dress! The color is phenomenal. Such a beautiful hue! Tons of soft tulle fabric makes you feel sexy and stylish! You might not be able to wear a bra and you will need a fair amount of fashion tape depending on how you decide to wear the dress. It was a well made dress and the fabric was high quality and durable.

    Attachment Images

  • m5d1eb9de2f8276984894809a1571376423.jpg
  • m5d1eb9d88557af587e686c6b1571376427.jpg

Author: Charlize

  • Review Add on: 02/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

It is very pretty for a bridesmaid dress but I didn't want to wear it to the wedding as a guest. It's very bridesmaid. If that makes sense.

Author: Sophie

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

The entire process was so easy and special. Made me feel AMAZING!

Author: Cindy

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2018

Superb item quick delivery AAAAAA++++++

Author: Cindy

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Superb item quick delivery AAAAAA++++++

Author: Cindy

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Superb item quick delivery AAAAAA++++++

Author: emily

  • Review Add on: 09/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

It fit perfectly. It was very beautiful and fit my daughter like it was made for her specifically. Highly recommended

    Attachment Images

  • m5ad01d598290afb4a528153c1571376668.jpg
  • m5ad01d58caab441e234147d81571376670.jpg

Author: lovely

  • Review Add on: 09/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Lovely dress ! Very comfortable and very well made. Fast shipping.
Everything is perfect to me.I am very happy with my beautiful dress!

Showing 1 to 10 of 24 (3 Pages)