Reviews

Author: Andy

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2018

Thank you, quick delivery, nice dress

Author: Andy

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Thank you, quick delivery, nice dress

Author: Andy

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Thank you, quick delivery, nice dress

Author: ok

  • Review Add on: 06/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

so oi listen. it NEVER CAME

Author: Christine

  • Review Add on: 28/08/2015
  • Average Rating:

I was paranoid that this website was a scam. But the tech staff replied quickly and gave me a URL to track my shipping. My custom made dress only took 2 weeks to arrive!

I love this dress! The quality is great, feels silky smooth and flows beautifully. There is a built in waist strap (similar to a bra strap) for extra security, and the built in bra cups & dip are flattering for small chested girls :) Although the dress fit perfectly, kmdresses forgot to tailor the dress length (I ordered 56" but it's at least 61" long, so the dress drags along the ground - see photo). The dress also comes with the belt, which is useless for small waisted girls because it's not tight enough (honestly you don't need the belt though).

This dress is a standout for any formal event! I hope this review will help anyone in doubt about this website - it's NOT a scam and you won't regret your purchase :)

Author: Lara

  • Review Add on: 22/07/2015
  • Average Rating:

I got this dress for my graduation. It came within two weeks which I was very happy with. The overall quality of the dress was good it was very long I'm 5ft 7 and I had it taken up a few inches. The undershirt was dark and short and I didn't like that I could see it so I cut it out and bought a white maxi skirt to go underneath. I also bought a new belt because I wasn't keen on theirs. When I wore this dress everyone commented on how beautiful the dress was and that it was nice to have something so different some people even recognised that Lily Collins had worn a similar one which was nice. It was lovely to move around in thank you KM dresses I was weary about buying the dress but am happy I did. Lara x

Author: Bebe

  • Review Add on: 14/07/2015
  • Average Rating:

Perfect dress, I'm from UAE and the dress reached me in just two weeks ! Amazing service and dresses :)

Author: Abby

  • Review Add on: 12/07/2015
  • Average Rating:

This dress is amazing! I got it after I had already ordered one prom dress online which was a disappointment so I was cautious about ordering this one. However, the moment it arrived I fell in love with it. I wore it to my prom and had a huge amount of comments through the night on how different and beautiful it was. Many also recognised it as Lily Collins dress. The shape of the front is very flattering due to the dip in the middle. I was unsure at first because I don't have very big boobs to fill it, yet it fit fine. The bra inside also helped a lot as I didn't have to worry about trying to find one that didn't show the stunning back. The train is gorgeous when you walk and you feel very glamorous! If you are thinking about buying this dress, do it! It will be the best decision you ever made.

Author: Dani

  • Review Add on: 07/07/2015
  • Average Rating:

I was so worried about buying my prom dress online buy honesty, it was the best decision that i could make, the dress came super quickly (5 days) im so so so in love with my dress seriously i didnt wanted to take it off i received a lot of commpliments, it fit awesome and the lenght was perfect to me (im 5'7") also the tech support is very fast and kind! i just want to thank all the girls who posted her experiences and photos, thats one of the things that encourage me to order my dress. Thank you KMDresses!

Author: Sarah

  • Review Add on: 04/07/2015
  • Average Rating:

I was so worried about ordering this dress but honestly I am so glad that I did. It came really, really quickly and fit to size. I did some minor adjustments, I got it shortened (but that was expected because I'm 5'4"), a little clasp was added above the zipper, and my mom used fabric spray paint on the beige under layer so that the contrasts were more pronounced. Overall, I am so happy. I got lots of compliments on it and I can't imagine going to prom in another dress.

Showing 1 to 10 of 30 (3 Pages)