Reviews

Author: chj,vHS,F

Over all I was pleased with this dress

  • Review Add on: 10/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

Over all I was pleased with this dress.I was still overall pleased with the dress. I've received many compliments about the dress and I didn't have to have a shaper it fit almost perfectly.

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981781sd4.jpg

Author: Kindle Customer

Perfect for my nightmare wedding

  • Review Add on: 09/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

I LOVED LOVED LOVED MY DRESS!!!! So beautiful I loved the way it fit. So many compliments thank you for this dress you guys did beautiful

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981830sd4.jpg

Author: diana alle

Kiandra' Senior Prom

  • Review Add on: 06/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

I ordered the dress a little too big but it looks just like the photo and at a great price!!!!!

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981475sd4.jpg
  • as11578981482sd4.jpg

Author: Lonergan

Nice fit❤❤❤❤

  • Review Add on: 05/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

This dress was a hit.......

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981589sd4.jpg

Author: Nancy Butler

The dress came in a plastic bag!

  • Review Add on: 29/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

The dress fit me really big but I had the dress altered, They did a great job! Had the dress dry cleaned bef and after the wedding... the dress is flawless! It rained on my wedding day so u can just imagen the bottom! It was covered in everything!! Everyone loved my dress!! I pictured this dress in my head and I’m so glad I decided to order it online even tho everyone tried to convince me not to lol as being a plus size girl I had such a hard time looking for what I wanted locally!! The veil was pursed online as well but not on amazon!! They fit perfectly together!! I loved my dress!! ❤️ Everyone said it was diffrent and beautiful!!

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981667sd4.jpg
  • as11578981671sd4.jpg

Author: Newlywed

Perfect!!

  • Review Add on: 29/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

My wedding dress

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981629sd4.jpg

Author: tasha ellis

The dress fit great

  • Review Add on: 24/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

It looked absolutly stunning all the ladys said it is absolutly beautiful

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981542sd4.jpg

Author: Teresa Lynch

Alterations must be made however a great dress!

  • Review Add on: 12/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

First this dress was tall, it was designed for someone about 6 feet. If you decided to shorten this dress you cannot cut from the bottom because of the lace design therefore I altered creating a slight bubble effect. It pulled up the dress several inches giving me the ability to walk freely without pulling on the edges.

Second, it was also designed for someone who has shorter arms. I had to add approximately three inches of fabric around. If you look where the purple lace stops on my sleeves that is where the extra fabric was sewn.

Finally, this dress came with with see through pads that were supposed to conceal your breast however in the sunlight the padding shows. There is no lining to conceal the padding. I had it altered by removing the original breast pad and having a thicker white breast pad added along with a white lining to conceal the pad therefore no bra was needed.

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981718sd4.jpg

Author: Ejames

My niece loves her prom dress, she is small ...

  • Review Add on: 12/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

My niece loves her prom dress ,she is small so we had the seller custom made it for us..will buy from this seller again the dress is gorgeous.

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981511sd4.jpg
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)