Reviews

Author:Zeed

Beautiful dress!!!

  • Review Add on:04/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

Loved, loved this dress!!! My daughter looked like a princess!!!

Author:Tamekia

Very Happy and Pleased with our purchase

  • Review Add on:04/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

This dress is gorgeous!! My daughter was very pleased.. we ordered one that was too tight the first time and April was very understanding and sent us the correct one on time expedited to make sure she had the right one for prom.. I will be ordering from this company again

Author:Kyhesha

True to color

  • Review Add on:02/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

I use this dress for my son prom date it was GORGEOUS

Author:Yess

I love it!

  • Review Add on:04/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

Yess I love it!! It was a little tight around the stomach when I first put it on, but that was expected. The more I moved around in the dress, the more comfortable I was in the dress. This dress is a size 2 I'm 5'6 and 130lbs..highly recommend it . It was also a very reasonable price

    Attachment Images

  • as11572852639sd4.jpg

Author:madison

buy this dress!!

  • Review Add on:01/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

Amazing!!!! I order a burgundy size 12 for my prom and it came in a timely manner and fit almost perfectly. my chest is a little small so I had to have it brought it in that area but that wasn't a problem. the glitters do get everywhere and sometimes they snag on each other when you're dancing but I didn't really mind. you should definitely buy this dress!!!!

    Attachment Images

  • as11572853381sd4.jpg

Author:Customized

Customized sequin blue dress

  • Review Add on:01/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

Excellent customer service, arrived earlier than expected. Love this dress
Need to alter the waist, it was a bit loose

    Attachment Images

  • as11572853338sd4.jpg

Author:Jennifer M.

Bust too big

  • Review Add on:04/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

I liked the way the dress looked except the chest. It was slightly too big and pretty high. It made me feel very self conscious so I taped it down and it was okay but still didn't fit. I liked the seller and liked everything about the dress except the chest

    Attachment Images

  • as11572853617sd4.jpg
  • as11572853623sd4.jpg

Author:Ingrid

PERFECT!

  • Review Add on:02/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

This dress was absolutely perfect and the sellers were super awesome with helping me with alterations. I received TONS of compliments on it and was definitely one of the most outstanding dresses there!

    Attachment Images

  • 71zFAelJepL1572853717.jpg

Author:Agatha

  • Review Add on:26/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

This dress is beautiful...lots of compliments...fast shipping... custom made to fit her perfect...Great communication with sellers...thanks for a job well done.

    Attachment Images

  • 61-9lZFVf1L1572853775.jpg
  • 614ESKCkvvL1572853778.jpg
Showing 1 to 10 of 43 (5 Pages)