Reviews

Author: Sunny

  • Review Add on: 01/07/2018

wanted, saw, bought. Received item fast and as described. great seller!

Author: Sunny

  • Review Add on: 01/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

wanted, saw, bought. Received item fast and as described. great seller!

Author: Sunny

  • Review Add on: 01/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

wanted, saw, bought. Received item fast and as described. great seller!

Author: excellent

  • Review Add on: 25/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Beautiful and elegant dress, excellent quality I highly recommend this dress and very good customer service as well. I ordered size 2 and my daughter is 100 lbs and 5 feet the dress was very long, I suggest u send your measures to the seller so u don't have to pay for alterations which can get very expensive, the dress is worth the price.

Author: sha

  • Review Add on: 19/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Extremely comfortable and slightly dramatic. The flowing skirt made dancing even more fun.

Author: Shannon

  • Review Add on: 19/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

This was my 5th prom so I decided I didn't want to spend hundreds on another dress I would never wear again, and one of my friends recommended promdressesshop.com .This dress fit perfectly! It hugged all my curves nicely and showed off the right amount of cleavage without being inappropriate for a high school dance. The color is beautiful and it flows comfortably. I am 5'6 and wore 5inch heels that left the dress hanging an inch or so off the ground. Came exactly on time and made the experience stress free.

Author: Jycle

  • Review Add on: 14/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

I am simply amazed. True to size, elegant and just... simple beautiful. Would definitely buy again if I had to- but this will definitely get some good use. Does come long, I am only 5’3. Will post pictures later.

Author: fab

  • Review Add on: 14/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

I was skeptical about ordering a prom dress from online website at beginning, but I was so lucky that I made the great decision purchasing my dreaming dress.
I have chosen the dress in burgundy, the color looks a little light than the pictures shown in the website but overal, it was really very beautiful .
The fabric is very so nice, which makes me so comfy .I ordered a size 4 ,the standard size fit me very well , most important is that the waist can be adjusted freely .
Another positive aspect is that it came in advance which made me no concern at all.

Author: yang

  • Review Add on: 12/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

I could not be happier with this dress. It was mostly true to size, (if anything it runs a little bit big), and the fabric is really lovely. Also, the color appears more wine red in the photo, but in person it's more burgundy, which in my opinion, makes it even more beautiful. I'm usually skeptical of ordering things online, but overall I'm really pleased with how it turned out. I definitely recommend!!

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)