Reviews

Author: Cass

No regrets.

  • Review Add on: 21/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

I was 5’5, 200lbs, 36D. The dress JUST fit me exact but it was gorgeous. I wore a medium girdle underneath for some wiggle room.

As you can see in the first 2 pics, It was SUPER long. I cut 6 inches off the bottom all around, hemmed it up and ironed the dress. It took some time but it was SO WORTH IT. This is a fabulous dress.

If you’re doubting the size, go a size up. The lace in the back can get tighter but not larger.
Make sure you have someone to help you in the dress. There’s no way to lace it up yourself! I have no regrets.

    Attachment Images

  • as11574323480sd4.jpg

Author: Whitney R. Weldon

Made a perfect wedding dress!

  • Review Add on: 21/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

Green is my favorite color, so when I saw this dress I knew it would be perfect for our wedding. I read all of the reviews (several times, if I'm honest) and looked at all the pictures, and an overwhelming amount of people said to go by the size chart and that it was accurate. I'm 5'5, 220lbs., and I typically wear a size 16 in most things. I went and got measured and when I used my measurements on the size chart provided, it said I needed to order a size 22. Lo and behold, when I put it on and had it laced up it fit great! We used the extra fabric to have a matching bow made for our dog, who was part of the ceremony. :) All in all, great dress, great experience. I looked and felt great and got a ridiculous amount of compliments all night. Highly recommend! (Use the size chart!!)

    Attachment Images

  • as11574322619sd4.jpg

Author: Britt

Highly recommend

  • Review Add on: 11/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

I don’t normally write reviews but I had to for this dress! ABSOLUTELY loved everything about it! Felt amazing the whole night. Highly recommend!

    Attachment Images

  • as11574323034sd4.jpg

Author: Jay Cullivan

Love it

  • Review Add on: 01/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

Gorgeous!!!! OMG I got 2 dresses one for my daughter and one for nice, wow the color is great, amazing

    Attachment Images

  • as11574323418sd4.jpg

Author: Intrigue

Perfect sweet 16 dress

  • Review Add on: 01/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

My daughter looked amazing

    Attachment Images

  • as11574322781sd4.jpg

Author: Maggie

Stunning!

  • Review Add on: 20/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this dress! I could not have chosen a better outfit for my engagement shoot :) Got tons of compliments. You will definitely need to steam it a day in advance, it is a whole lot of fabric.

    Attachment Images

  • as11574323109sd4.jpg

Author: Tilwand

Stunning Gown

  • Review Add on: 17/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

I thought this dress was stunning. I am 5'7 191 lbs, and my bra size is 38G..yes I said "G"..I ordered a size 14 and the dress fit perfect I did not need any alterations whatsoever. The biggest benefit to this dress, in terms of picking the right size, is the corset at the back. If you are unsure I would say order a size up. I did, however, cut along the seam of the dress from the inside and removed the pads covering the breast. Also the draped shoulders fit tight around the arm but it was "cutting off blood circulation" tight lol. This dress is a MUST buy.

    Attachment Images

  • as11574322990sd4.jpg

Author: Maggie

Stunning!

  • Review Add on: 01/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this dress! I could not have chosen a better outfit for my engagement shoot :) Got tons of compliments. You will definitely need to steam it a day in advance, it is a whole lot of fabric.

    Attachment Images

  • as11574323359sd4.jpg

Author: Dannie

Don’t think twice , buy

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

I’m in love with this dress , shipped on the 8th I got it on the 10th. So beautiful and long. I’m 6’0 and the length was perfect. It is a LOT of dress but overall it’s worth it.

    Attachment Images

  • as11574323515sd4.jpg

Author: Jayme iversen

Amazing dress

  • Review Add on: 11/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

This was exactly what I was hoping for. It arrived with enough time that if I needed alterations I could have gotten them done. I got compliments all night long. I felt amazing! I am 5'11 and this was still long, so be aware of that. And it does come very wrinkly!

    Attachment Images

  • as11574323077sd4.jpg
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 (2 Pages)