Reviews

Author: Ana

comfortable

  • Review Add on: 31/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

The dress was surprisingly comfortable.Very beautiful and got compliments all night!

    Attachment Images

  • as11572574143sd4.jpg

Author: Nicole

Great dress. But if you have a tummy it can't hide

  • Review Add on: 01/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

Loved the dress. It was absolutely stunning. But I still have baby bump tummy (I'm not expecting) so it still showed in the photos. Not the dress' fault. Just an FYI. Great dress.

    Attachment Images

  • as11572573620sd4.jpg

Author: Sammy

great

  • Review Add on: 03/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

Wore it to a Casablanca 1940s party. I was skeptical about the sequins looking cheap, but it's great

    Attachment Images

  • as11572574079sd4.jpg

Author: Desiree

felt like a princess

  • Review Add on: 31/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

Absolutely gorgeous statement piece that made an entrance. Perfect fit and easy to move in.

    Attachment Images

  • as11572573815sd4.jpg

Author: Breonica

beautiful

  • Review Add on: 01/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

I wore this beautiful dress to my senior prom! The compliments were endless!

    Attachment Images

  • as11572573689sd4.jpg

Author: Collen

  • Review Add on: 15/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

Great dress, great quality. Fit great! I’m a size 16 and wasn’t sure about the mermaid style, I figured I would look more like a manatee. But, the dress fit perfect and with agut sucking corset, I looked great! I got soooo many compliments, I love this dress!

Author: christian

  • Review Add on: 15/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

I felt stunning. Multiple women came up to me and gushed about this dress. Even better in person! I sent my measurements and the dress is perfect. Definitely shows your curves!

Author: Lilian

  • Review Add on: 15/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

First time ordering from amazon and now I’m hooked! I celebrated my 50th Birthday this passed weekend and I felt like a queen...the dress fit me perfectly! Thank you Amazon for making my special day a memorial one!

Author: zhang

  • Review Add on: 15/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

I was honestly very skeptical about ordering a dress online. I have never ordered online before. However, I fell in love with this dress online and decided to take a chance. First off, standard shipping only took 3 days to get here. Super fast. Second, the dress fit amazing. I followed the measurements on the size chart and it fit perfectly

Author: JEN

  • Review Add on: 17/08/2013
  • Average Rating:

This dress was amazing. When it first came in the mail, I was hesitant. It definitely looks way different on the hanger than it does when it's on. The sleeves and bust fit perfectly, it was just a little loose in the waist area, which is the only reason why I gave it 4 stars.Great dress overall!

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)