Reviews

Author:Dan D.ometita

beautiful

  • Review Add on:06/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

This dress is amazing. The price is so inexpensive for all of the detail. It is long but will be fine with heels. Absolutely beautiful!

    Attachment Images

  • as11573025898sd4.jpg

Author:susan

  • Review Add on:15/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

Ordered this and it was perfect! So worth the money & would 10/10 would recommend. I got a small and it fit perfectly + had straps that could adjust to any body type. The bottom is so flowy with mesh material that falls perfectly.

    Attachment Images

  • m5a932d1e05f4301f75a484531572575803.jpg
  • m5a932d1cfcdc3105fb4c25591572575807.jpg
  • m5a932d26daa8f6afa52e9b401572575810.jpg

Author:Stella

  • Review Add on:13/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

This dress is so beautiful! I felt like a princess. Seller custom made my dress after sending over my measurements. Communication was 10/10. Dress arrived quickly. Pictures don’t do it justice. Thank you.

Author:Mary

  • Review Add on:28/06/2018

Thanks for prompt delivery.

Author:Mary

  • Review Add on:28/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Thanks for prompt delivery.

Author:Mary

  • Review Add on:28/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Thanks for prompt delivery.

Author:Ashley

  • Review Add on:10/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Dress fit perfect! I had a small problem with shipping but the customer service was great!! This is great buy!

Author:Joyce

  • Review Add on:08/05/2018
  • Average Rating:

This dress is beautiful! I gave my daughters measurements and the bottom is perfect. The top is just about 2 inches big in the waist but I can fix it easily

Author: Sophia

  • Review Add on:05/04/2018
  • Average Rating:

GREAT value for the price! Love being able to custom fit-and it does fit like a glove daughter will be the belle of the banquet! I don’t think anyone else will have the same dress. Best way to get a formal dress for my girls!!!!

    Attachment Images

  • 71EEt8K7nuL.1572575549.jpg
  • 71tubqCDdkL1572575555.jpg

Author:Edith

  • Review Add on:03/03/2018
  • Average Rating:

It’s absolutely beautiful and it came in before it was expected. Fits perfect.. I’ll definitely buy again. Well worth it..

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 (2 Pages)